In WWE, when is a loss really a win?

Discussion in 'WWE Feed' started by WWE.com Bot, Aug 22, 2012.

  1. In WWE, when is a loss really a win?

    [​IMG]

    Ever since the squared circle was first constructed for battle, there has been one constant: There will always, eventually, be one winner and one loser.

    However, every once and a great while, the ultimate victory is not determined simply by the Superstar who gets his or her hand raised at the closing bell. Strangely enough, the real winner can be the one who is lying on the canvas in defeat.

    WWE.com explores the question of when a loss is actually a win.

    Continue reading...
     
  2. when you get yourself DQ when youre defending your title :jerismug:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. When you get yourself counted out during a championship match. :jeritroll: Or when your opponent keeps beating you up after he wins thus making the referee refuse his decision.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. :jerismug: inb4 you
     
  5. :smug: I did it right