I was out on a 7 miler when I was thinking about Wrestlemania this year and how Seth Rollins cashed in the title, not only making him the first to do it at wrestlemania but also the first one to do it during a match making him just getting added on to the bout. Then this idea struck me with Sheamus which can give the crowd a big shocker, which is why this is tagged as spoiler if it does happen. With the possibility of the MiTB holder allowed to cash in midway through a current bout with the champion involved, doesn't that mean it should be able to happen during a non-title match too? How about this, the current WWE champion, is in a non title match on Raw when Sheamus comes out and cashes in during the match, since the current bout never ended, how about the referee calls the match now a triple threat match for the WWEWHC? Then to a shocker, not Sheamus, not the current champ, but the third competitor, who was originally was facing the champion in a non title match makes away with the belt. Leaving the former champ stunned and Sheamus shocked that he used his breifcase and it helped another Superstar win the championship. What do you guys think of that idea? Puts a good plot twist on things and I just can't see Sheamus with the World title again... Rollins' cash in made me realize this could be possible.