Elimination Chamber Some notes on EC history

Discussion in 'PPV's & Specials' started by Senhor Perfect, Feb 9, 2013.

  2. Sounds like a compilation of random facts, but an alright read nonetheless.
  3. Triple H has the record of winning it 4 times, followed by Cenah who won it 3 times and Edge won it twice.
    HBK, Chris Jericho, CM Punk, Daniel Bryan and Undertaker all won it once.
reCAPTCHA verification is loading. Please refresh the page if it does not load.
Draft saved Draft deleted