all elite wrestling

  1. Solidus

    AEW Full Gear 2019 LIVE DISCUSSION

    WHEN United States: Saturday Night, November 9th at 8pm EST/7pm CST on BR Live United Kingdom: Sunday Morning, November 10th at 1AM on Fite.tv WHERE ROYAL FARMS ARENA - BALTIMORE, MARYLAND PREVIEW View on allelitewrestling.com JOINING THE LIVE DISCUSSION Use the chat page or click the chat...
  2. Solidus

    AEW: Dynamite October 2nd, 2019 LIVE DISCUSSION

    WHEN United States: Wednesday Night, October 2nd at 8pm EST/7pm CST on TNT United Kingdom: Thursday Morning, October 3rd at 1AM on Fite.tv WHERE CAPITAL ONE ARENA - WASHINGTON, DC PREVIEW View on allelitewrestling.com JOINING THE LIVE DISCUSSION Use the chat page or click the chat bar at...
  3. Solidus

    AEW All Out LIVE DISCUSSION

    WHEN United States: Saturday Evening, August 31st, at 8PM EST/6PM CST United Kingdom: Sunday Morning, September 1st, at 1AM WHERE Sears Centre - Chicago, IL PREVIEW See full match details on allelitewrestling.com Watch the PPV on Bleacher Report Live or fite.tv JOINING THE LIVE DISCUSSION...
  4. Solidus

    AEW Fyter Fest 2019 PREDICTIONS CONTEST

    PRIZES Winner: $1000 forum cash Runner-up: $500 forum cash
  5. Solidus

    AEW Fyter Fest 2019 LIVE DISCUSSION

    WHEN United States: Saturday Evening, June 29th, at 8PM EST/6PM CST United Kingdom: Sunday Morning, June 30th, at 1AM WHERE Ocean Center - Daytona Beach, Florida PREVIEW See full match details on allelitewrestling.com Watch the PPV free on Bleacher Report Live or fite.tv JOINING THE LIVE...
  6. Solidus

    SPOILER! Rate AEW Double or Nothing 2019

    Give a rating in the poll and voice your opinions below. RESULTS (click to view)
  7. Solidus

    SPOILER! AEW Double or Nothing LIVE DISCUSSION

    WHEN United States: Saturday Evening, May 25th, at 7PM EST/6PM CST United Kingdom: Sunday Morning, May 26th, at 12AM WHERE MGM Grand Garden Arena - Paradise, Nevada PREVIEW See full match details on allelitewrestling.com Watch the PPV on Bleacher Report Live or Fite.tv JOINING THE LIVE...
  8. Suplexretweet

    AEW Roster - Other Indie Dates

    See those who have been signed to AEW, does their contracts still allow them to take indie bookings outwith the US or are they limited now?
  9. Doxo

    All Elite Wrestling

    I'm sure many of us has heard of The Elite. Mainly consisting of Kenny Omega and the Young Bucks, popular YouTube series "Being the Elite" brought names like Cody Rhodes, Adam Page, and Marty Scrull. After a tweet from Dave Meltzer, claiming no indie company could ever sell out a 10,000 seat...