CM Punk named Wrestler of the Year (Again)

Discussion in 'General WWE' started by CM Punk, Dec 16, 2012.

  1. I originally thought I should post in Other Wrestling Section, so move it if you want.
  2. Kayfab award isn't it? As in its how many matches they've won not performances.
  3. Pretty much.
    He's held the title the entire year.
  4. Yeah. Bryan usually ends up winning best technical wrestler and most outstanding wrestler instead. I think he's won best technician 7 years in a row.
  5. Can't fight that tbh Bry > all
  6. Not surprised. The guy getting the big push around WM time is normally wrestler of the year.
  7. The only ones who should "really" win awards are Daniel Bryan, Dolph Ziggler and CM Punk.
    Wrestling skill Bryan > Ziggler > Punk
    Mic skill Punk > Ziggler >Bryan
  8. *Fixed.

  9. :willis:

  10. That gif is perfect. :bitw:
  11. CM Punk the Best of The World wins this again!! :emoji_stuck_out_tongue:ipebomb:
  12. Fixed :smug:
  13. Fixed* :troll:
  14. This award is based solely on Kayfabe and the push you recieve. If you look at my previous post you'll see that Bryan usually ends up winning the best technical and most outstanding wrestler awards (seven years in a row)
  15. Fuck yes CM Punk should be wrestler of the year he deserves it hes the best in the world and has proved it congrats CM Punk
  16. Re: RE: CM Punk named Wrestler of the Year (Again)

    Better than Barbie Blank?
Draft saved Draft deleted