More #WWELogic *spoiler*

Discussion in 'General WWE' started by Dat Kid, Jan 9, 2013.

  1. I'm watching WWE Main Even right now & Sheamus just Brogue Kicked Ziggler out of the ring. The referee was at a count of 8 when Sheamus exited the ring after Ziggler, who was lying on the floor. The referee did not reset the count when Sheamus exited. Last time I checked the ref is suppose to reset the count when a competitor who is in the ring exits it.

  2. I watched and didn't notice. I just re-watched and you are totally right. Nice spot FROM
  3. I honestly didn't know what to think of that. I just figured I must be a noob who still doesn't properly understand all the wrestling rules.
Draft saved Draft deleted