Reigns and Stroman

Discussion in 'RAW' started by Billc, Aug 8, 2017.

  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  1. IDK I watched last night and I am sure towards the end of the match. And Stroman and Reigns were both lying down, Reigns got up first. And of course Joe grabbed Reigns and the referee saw Stroman get up. Am I dreaming or was Reigns the first one up? The referee's of course as usual were in their dreamland. Looking at Reign's thighs or other parts or something.
    • Agree Agree x 1
  2. I thought For sure Rome was gonna win it..... Until that Samoen guy Showed up.
    • Like Like x 1