Using My Rematch Clause at EC!

Discussion in 'IWT Archives' started by Super Saiyan Goku, Jan 28, 2013.

  1. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC! I BEAT SEABS 123 AND CRAYO HAVE TO COME AND RESTART MATCH BS I AM THE WWE HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPION! USEING MY REMATCH CLASE ON SEABS FOR FOR THE EC PPV!

     
  2. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    Where was this in the contract? I ENVOKE MY GRAMFATHER CLAUSE NO REMATCH 4 U :pITY1:

    DONT MAKE ME GET MY FUCKLAWYERS.
     
  3. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    OH HELL NO! YOUR RAIN HAS ENDED! YOU CHEAT LAST NIGHT AND U DONT HAVE A FUCKING WEEMATCH CAUSE! IM THE NUMMER ONE CONTENNER AND YOU ARE JOBBER! YOU CANT BEAT MEAT AND YOU CANT BEAT SEABS EEDUR! SO GET OUT OF MY RING BEFORE I MAKE YOU OUT!
     
  4. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    How did he lose and stuff? I need to follow this, it seems like gold. I've had about 6 PM's from Randy about this demanding I do something.
     
  5. RE: USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    He made bets on the PPV instead of doing a promo battle, he lost :lol1:
     
  6. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    :yes: I come back to seeing Randy's jobber reign end, there's hope for the future :yay:
     
  7. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    If Randys rematch clause is up for grabs...Can I have it?
     
  8. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    I think there's a rule in the rematch clause that you have to learn how to spell first.

    Paragraph 3, Line 4.
     
  9. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    OH HELL NO I AM USING MY REMATCH EVER X CHAMPION IS INTITLE IT AND I AM INVADE IT END OF STPRY CASE CLOSED! ME AND U AT EC!
     
  10. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    haha you lost. :lol1: there is no rematch clause.
     
  11. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    Gohan has lost the title :yes:

    Thank you seabs for ending 40 days of misery :rock:
     
  12. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    HELL NO I GET MY REMACTH CLAUSE!
     
  13. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    What rematch clause?
     
  14. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    when the x champion get the 1st title shot again the new champion! like that alway do!
     
  15. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    Gohan, you were never champion though. Where does it say you were champion? Seabs always had it.
     
  16. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    Gohan, I told you just to cut a promo :pity1: Don't doubt your abilities, your rants are golden
     
  17. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    I WAS CHAMPION U FUCKIN CHANGE IT U RETRAD!
     
  18. RE: USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    Yes, I'm the retrad. :pity1:

    And you never were champion. I don't remember. Proof?
     
  19. RE: USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    :lol1:
     
  20. USEING MY REMACTH CLASE AT EC!

    YOU DONT GET REMATCH CLAUS! YOU CHEAT AND BRING IN THE SEEL WHEN LIKES WHEN OFF!