Discussion in 'PPV's & Specials' started by Rain, Mar 25, 2013.
When do you think Dolph will cash in?
I'm going with never, just because WWE is retarded.
I don't think he will for awhile considering he could be Tag Team champion by then.
At Payback, it's a PPV and it's the one before MITB I think and if he doesn't cash in he'll lose his opportunity and I don't think WWE wants to make DZ look like a jerk
He will lose the tag match and cash in. Most of the time they holder loses their match at the ppv and then cashes in. He is only in the tag match as he is somewhat credible as there is no tag division to speak of on the main roster.
Saw MITB this year, isn't the rule "one year?", the theory would tell us that in MITB he can't cash in...
Idk. I'm still considering WM a big possibility but not as certain as I was before.
Wouldnt be surprised if some bollocks happens and the writers expect us to forget he has the briefcase.