Basically, I just wanna talk about something interesting to me at least. Now we all know that striking someone with an illegal object is a DQ when it is detected and caught correct? This is common knowledge. Now. We also all know that hitting with a closed fist is an illegal move right? Am I correct in this logic. Lets talk big shows WMD!! It is a finisher that involves an illegal move right? So. Should this finisher be considered an automatic DQ if the referee sees it happen? Or should the WWE loosen the restrictions on the "closed fist" because we all see it happen anyway? Current finishers are very much more devastating than the closed fist! Brogue kick, pedigree, tombstone, cobra!!! Much more than a simple punch can.... At least in wwe context. Wade Barrett an his elbow finisher is a much more devastating impact then any punch... Shoul ld this be illegal? Discuss!